To discuss the future of postdocs and address some of the pressing issues that are faced by the young researchers in India, we met
1.Prof. Vijay K Raghavan on 29th Nov 2014
2. Scientific Advisory Board Members (Prof. John Kuryan, Mary Beckerle, Anjana Rao and Benny Shilo) on 7th January 2015
3.Prof. Ron Vale on the 12th March 2015
4.Prof. Sunil Laxman on the 16th April 2015
5.Prof. Vivek Malhotra on the 18th April 2015